pregornot


Bio
July 30, 2002 - 8:36 a.m.

Name: Samantha, I go by Sam

Age: 23 in December

Location: Southern Wisconsin

Married: Tim, 24

Occupation: Marketing

School: Degree in Marketing

Pass the Time: Phtography, Scrapbooking, shopping, cleaning, updating my website

Read: Mostly parenting books and magazines, but I also like thrillers and new agey-crap. My bible is TCOYF.

Eat: Healthy, if you can believe that. I love fruit and frozen vegies and pizza and pasta.

Love: A little too much

Fear: Cancer, Suffocation, Fire, Losing someone I love

Miss: School, Simplicity, my family, Gena

The Recent Story:

Two years ago I was diagnosed as having endometriosis. It was more a drama back then than is has been for me lately, but in the past couple of years I've been through a lot of pain. The only form of treatment I used was the Pill. My doctor advesed me to "get on it" if I wanted to have children.

Four months after I stopped taking the pill, I got pregnant. It was a huge sign of relief for me. Though I complained a lot and even called the poor thing a parasite, I was the happiest I have ever been for the 3 months I was pregnant. I enjoyed preparing for mommy-hood and it had been something I dreamt about for many years.

It seemed like everything was going fine for the first 6-7 weeks. Then I started having cramps. Really bad ones. I finally miscarried at 10 weeks.

Now I am on the road to recovery and I am hoping to get pregnant by January 2003.

Wish me luck, I am going to need it this time around.

<< Last Week - Next Week >>

This design adheres to xhtml 1.0 webstandards

Miss Any?
I'm PREGGERS!!! - July 17, 2006
Oh yea.... - May 11, 2006
Hey!! Guess what, we're still alive. - May 11, 2006
15 month appointment - January 19, 2005
15 months vocab - December 28, 2004

Some Advice?

Lilypie Baby Days