pregornot


Oh No, Eleven!
August 18, 2004 - 7:38 a.m.

My girl is 11 months old today.

ELEVEN.

I'm still absorbing that one. And all of a sudden she has a temper and throws tantrums and is very naughty. She hits and bites....is this the same baby I just wrote about being well behaved and listens well?? I've deduced that her teeth are bothering her severely and that's what's causing most of her frustration and biting. Poor kid was in so much pain last night that she whimpered and cried even in her sleep.

We'll get through this soon.

<< Last Week - Next Week >>

This design adheres to xhtml 1.0 webstandards

Miss Any?
I'm PREGGERS!!! - July 17, 2006
Oh yea.... - May 11, 2006
Hey!! Guess what, we're still alive. - May 11, 2006
15 month appointment - January 19, 2005
15 months vocab - December 28, 2004

Some Advice?

Lilypie Baby Days