pregornot


Grasshopper
November 03, 2003 - 9:26 p.m.

The secret to getting Marlee to sleep?

Infinite patience.


After Demolishing My Closet Looking for ANYTHING that Fit...
November 03, 2003 - 8:03 p.m.

Darn it. I should have gone shopping with Joanne.


Lesson Learned
November 03, 2003 - 8:02 p.m.

Just because I can get the jeans on, doesn't mean that they fit.

*sobs while shielding eyes*


More Bunny
November 02, 2003 - 5:16 p.m.


Bunny
October 31, 2003 - 4:23 p.m.


She is SOOO good!
October 31, 2003 - 9:44 a.m.

Happy Halloween!

On this day I can say Marlee is the best little 6 week old in the world! We put her to bed last night at the usual time (sans bath) after a lavender baby massage and some warm pj's...she laid awake from 9pm to 10pm. She fussed here and there but we just kept going back in and whispering to her, rubbing her head and walking out.

The next thing I know I am waking up at 5am. To silence. I forced myself to stay in bed and not go running in to see if she was breathing or if she had aspirated on her own spit-up. I laid awake for a half hour and then dozed again...until 6:45.

So do the math - she slept almost NINE hours. And was perfectly happy when she woke up.

I don't think it is a fluke, she slept 7 hours the other night and 5 the night before, I think she is on her way to sleeping through the night all the time!! YAY!

Tonight we are dressing her in a little bunny sleeper and going up to the grandparent's houses...I'll take pictures before we leave.

<< Last Week - Next Week >>

This design adheres to xhtml 1.0 webstandards

Miss Any?
I'm PREGGERS!!! - July 17, 2006
Oh yea.... - May 11, 2006
Hey!! Guess what, we're still alive. - May 11, 2006
15 month appointment - January 19, 2005
15 months vocab - December 28, 2004

Some Advice?

Lilypie Baby Days