pregornot


I Feel So Sad
November 20, 2003 - 7:40 a.m.

Someone please tell me that putting her in daycare is an ok thing to do. I don't know how leaving her will be possible - I mean we are only practicing today and I have been crying for an hour.


Gotta do it
November 20, 2003 - 5:36 a.m.

I'm doing it, I am practicing. I got up at 5am to shower and pump and get myself ready - and Marlee slept through the night again. She's making a habit of it. It's great but it messes me up in the morning, because then I don't know when she'll get up...it could be any minute.

Well anyway I don't know how I will like this bottle feeding her all day when I would typically be at work, but I have to do it sometime. I think we are going to go shopping and get out of the house so it makes it easier to do.

Gotta go get ready!

OH! And GUESS who's 9 weeks old today?

<< Last Week - Next Week >>

This design adheres to xhtml 1.0 webstandards

Miss Any?
I'm PREGGERS!!! - July 17, 2006
Oh yea.... - May 11, 2006
Hey!! Guess what, we're still alive. - May 11, 2006
15 month appointment - January 19, 2005
15 months vocab - December 28, 2004

Some Advice?

Lilypie Baby Days