pregornot


Conspicous
September 05, 2002 - 11:14 a.m.

It everyone talking pregnancy around me for a reason? I find it so funny.

I was going to wait until I was practically pushing to tell the people at work that I was pregnant but I just can�t hold something like this in and it�s getting harder to pretend. It just seems like my two closest co-workers are always either talking pregnancy or labor and delivery or breastfeeding, and always directed to me. Yesterday I could have busted myself when we were talking about the new 4D ultrasound technology and I was sincerely hoping that my hospital has it already.

Anyway in our office we have an Excel spreadsheet with a tab for each of us to record our long-term projects and ongoing issues with our current job tasks. You put the project name, estimated date it is due, and other relevant information. So I put project: Baby Mohrbacher, EDD 4/10/02, Maternity Leave 4/03-6/03. I can�t wait until someone sees it, what they will say! I don�t think it will happen until Thursday, though. I�ll probably email them a the shortcut before I leave on Wednesday telling them to look to my list of projects if something comes up while I am gone this Thursday and Friday.


Good To Me
August 26, 2002 - 11:13 a.m.

Tim told me he loves me even more since I got pregnant. He�s good. Very good. He also says that I will be sexy when I am all big and fat. I must keep him around. He�s very good for my dwindling self esteem. I am kind of square and lumpy right now. This is weird!! I can�t wait for cool maternity clothes. I want to try the new tight, shaping styles. Cooperate, body!


Camping - A New Experience
August 26, 2002 - 11:13 a.m.

Camping & morning sickness & crabby girl hormones DO NOT MIX. There�s a distinct line between normal me and psycho abnormal me. We�re all getting used to it and Tim tends to push food whenever the monster jumps down his throat. Gena picked up on it pretty fast. I can�t wait to be normal again.

It�s all I could do when I got home from camping to unpack between commercials and load the dishwasher.

I went to bed at 10pm and woke up at 7am and am still exhausted.

We�re going to dinner with friends tonight and I just hope I can keep it in check.

<< Last Week - Next Week >>

This design adheres to xhtml 1.0 webstandards

Miss Any?
I'm PREGGERS!!! - July 17, 2006
Oh yea.... - May 11, 2006
Hey!! Guess what, we're still alive. - May 11, 2006
15 month appointment - January 19, 2005
15 months vocab - December 28, 2004

Some Advice?

Lilypie Baby Days