pregornot


A (cup of) GrapeFruit A Day...
November 22, 2002 - 9:04 a.m.

On another note, I am experiementing with grapefruit juice this cycle. And after just one glass of it...

I'm pretty impressed.


Kitty vs. Baby
November 22, 2002 - 8:56 a.m.

Perhaps I should clarify.

My cat had to spend the day at DH's parent's house while we showed our apartment to potential subletters.

She spent all day under the computer, sleeping, and doing just fine.

Just short of 5PM, when we have our usual cuddle-fest, she went flipping psycho. She attacked my mother-in-law, father-in-law and when I got there, she attacked me.

She got so stressed out, because she wasn't at home, and because cuddle-time came and went without me there, and because my neice was crying constantly the whole time she was there.

Really, the cat isn't used to such noises. And she HATES it!

We have to move in with the in-laws for at least a week, to 2 weeks while we wait for our new house to be ready...

so she better get used to it.


Who hate's babies, anyway?
November 21, 2002 - 1:33 p.m.

It has been decided, that my cat hates babies.

HATES BABIES!

So we can't have one.

<< Last Week - Next Week >>

This design adheres to xhtml 1.0 webstandards

Miss Any?
I'm PREGGERS!!! - July 17, 2006
Oh yea.... - May 11, 2006
Hey!! Guess what, we're still alive. - May 11, 2006
15 month appointment - January 19, 2005
15 months vocab - December 28, 2004

Some Advice?

Lilypie Baby Days