pregornot


The Waiting Game
November 13, 2002 - 10:45 a.m.

So don't get your hopes up. I have nothing to say, except I am waiting for the end of this cycle. Then I can try some new things when we try again for the first time next cycle.

The cycle I got pregnant was so textbook perfect, I didn't even need to test, I knew at 7 dpo just what was happening.

So here I am, 9 dpo and nothing.

Not bummed, really. Just tired of waiting.

This is some of the worst PMS I have ever had. It's almost as bad as being pregnant, I am craving comfort foods and jalepe�os and mozzarella. I'm getting up to pee at 5am. I'm exhausted and crying and yelling and I absolutely hate being touched.

I am overheated and just generally a grouch.

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 days to go. So let's go already.


This, That and the Other Thing
November 11, 2002 - 10:39 a.m.

Nothing new, 7 dpo and waiting.

Oh, but we made an offer on a house, so go check it out.

I want it.

We actually might get it.

And then I will pain the nursery yellow.

With white and navy stars.


This Is Normal, Believe it or Not
November 08, 2002 - 9:20 a.m.

Well, you can tell the jury that they can go home. I looked back at all of my past charts, for at least the last 6 months, and low and behold, I comepletely freak out like this for at least 2 days after I ovulate, every stinkin' time.

I guess that's why I chart in the first place, so I can at least pretent that I know what is going on inside my body.

Sadly, I can't control it, nor will I ever figure it out.


Preg-Or-Not? The Waiting Game, Again
November 07, 2002 - 2:59 p.m.

Is it possible I got pregnant without even trying?

It wouldn't be horrible if I did... but I didn't want to.

See, Tim and I both decided to wait till December to try again, because then we would have a few normal cycles under our belts, and we'd clear the summer for a due date. We'd be able to go on our annual camping trip in August.

But, um, I think we might have slipped this month. And I think it might have worked.

All I know is I have been feeling majorly emotional and borderline bi-polar the last two days and the last time I was this psycho, I was pregnant.

And I never get PMS two weeks before my period is due...so I can't explain this.

I've been so bad, I mean I've only started taking my prenates again and I've been drinking this cycle....

I just don't know if being pregnant is what I want to be right now. At least the last time I started it out the way I wanted to, in perfect health and eating right and everything....but look how that one ended up...

I just pray for a healthy pregnancy this time, and a healthy baby....

Someone help me???


If I weren't sleeping...
November 06, 2002 - 12:01 p.m.

The saga continues, if I could just figure out how to take my temps in the morning, I might actually know when I ovulate!


I'm Going To Get My Drunk On
November 02, 2002 - 10:56 a.m.

Ah. Maybe I was wrong about the ovulating thing.

Or maybe I kept my mouth open when I took my temperature this morning.

Nonetheless, my chart looks like wacked.


O, O, O!!
November 01, 2002 - 11:26 a.m.

I'm ovulating.

Hmm, I feel a little strange telling anyone but my husband that, but, it's great news in my opinion. I'm on cd 14, I've been havnig ovulation pains and a great big temp drop this morning.

That's pretty cool.


For Your Imagination
October 31, 2002 - 5:03 p.m.

"They sure do shrink down, don't they?"

Men can be SO tactful.

<< Last Week - Next Week >>

This design adheres to xhtml 1.0 webstandards

Miss Any?
I'm PREGGERS!!! - July 17, 2006
Oh yea.... - May 11, 2006
Hey!! Guess what, we're still alive. - May 11, 2006
15 month appointment - January 19, 2005
15 months vocab - December 28, 2004

Some Advice?

Lilypie Baby Days