pregornot


My Diaryland Trading Card
Monday, Oct. 28, 2002 - 4:40 pm

Diaryland Trading Cards!

pregornot
member since 07/29/02
50 entries
Free Edition

Description: Sugar & Spice

Strengths: I'm a listener, compassionate and why does this sound like a personal ad? I make really detailed lists.

Weaknesses: Obsessive! Not about people but nostly over things I can't control. Definite control freak here. Oh and I procrastinate so bad.

Special Skills: I could rattle off a million facts that you never want to know. I could also remember what you wore 5 years ago the first time we met or something, I remember the craziest things.

Weapons: Multi-colored eyes and "I know what you did" vibe.

Italian or Chinese: Italian all the way, baby

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

<< Last Week - Next Week >>

This design adheres to xhtml 1.0 webstandards

Miss Any?
I'm PREGGERS!!! - July 17, 2006
Oh yea.... - May 11, 2006
Hey!! Guess what, we're still alive. - May 11, 2006
15 month appointment - January 19, 2005
15 months vocab - December 28, 2004

Some Advice?

Lilypie Baby Days