pregornot


To Make a Long Story Short....
December 16, 2002 - 4:45 p.m.

Ah. A fresh new cycle. This part is the worst....because there is nothing proactive I can do

Wondering how I got here? I am too. Well, here's the story.

Friday I headed off to Wal-Mart to get myself a different kind of HPT. When I got home I noticed that I had started spotting.

I figured I was reading my symptoms all wrong, put the test in a drawer and went about painting the house.

Saturday morning I woke up and my temperature had just skyrocketed. That could only mean one thing!! So I got the test out of the drawer, took it, danced around for 3 minutes and finally looked....2 bright lines.

Just a few hours later I started cramping and bleeding. It was much worse than a regular period.

So far I am confused at what happened. It could have been an early miscarriage...I have my ideas about that...I honestly think I implanted too late. See you should implant between 7 dpo and 10 dpo. After that, the corpeus luteam starts to die. It's a cyst in your ovary that releases hormones to sustain a pregnancy. If you implant too late, there might not be enough hormones to sustain the pregnancy.

I think that's what happened.

<< Last Week - Next Week >>

This design adheres to xhtml 1.0 webstandards

Miss Any?
I'm PREGGERS!!! - July 17, 2006
Oh yea.... - May 11, 2006
Hey!! Guess what, we're still alive. - May 11, 2006
15 month appointment - January 19, 2005
15 months vocab - December 28, 2004

Some Advice?

Lilypie Baby Days