pregornot


On the Water Issue...
November 27, 2002 - 2:45 p.m.

Oh, and also, a guy here at work totally diagnosed my gagging on water as a hormonal thing... and you know what? He's right. Before the miscarriage I never gagged on water, I drank it all the time. It's only happened since, and two other new mom's are experiencing it too...along with the guys wife...

So there. And I was able to drink an AquaFina the other day just fine...more implications that I'm ME again!


Ovulation, baby!
November 27, 2002 - 2:39 p.m.

I'm just so excited, I have to get this out - this is for me in my TTC journal, sort of a milestone. SO- I know this is completely personal and other people should probably just ignore it.

Ever since I "took a break" from my TTC group...well I just don't have anyone to share this with.

I am having the BEST CYCLE ever. This cycle is just exactly like the one where I conceived. And if we were definitely trying this month, I would so totally get pregnant, I can just feel it in my bones. My period was right on time, my temps have leveled off and stayed even, and today, well today is best of all. I have the best cm I have ever seen. It's totally EWCM!

It's exciting to me because this is really the first time I have seen it since I conceived.

This only means....my body is finally back to normal.

I'm having O pains too...It's just so nice to know what's going on!

<< Last Week - Next Week >>

This design adheres to xhtml 1.0 webstandards

Miss Any?
I'm PREGGERS!!! - July 17, 2006
Oh yea.... - May 11, 2006
Hey!! Guess what, we're still alive. - May 11, 2006
15 month appointment - January 19, 2005
15 months vocab - December 28, 2004

Some Advice?

Lilypie Baby Days